fbpx

Staff

The Maritime Museum of BC is run by a small staff with many dedicated volunteers, including those who serve on the Board of Directors.

Executive Director – David Leverton   dleverton@mmbc.bc.ca   250-385-4222 ext. 101

Associate Director – Brittany Vis  bvis@mmbc.bc.ca   250-385-4222 ext. 106

Public Engagement Manager – Rachel Trudeau   rtrudeau@mmbc.bc.ca  250-385-4222 ext. 105

Membership and Donation Coordinator – Maleah Schmitke    mschmitke@mmbc.bc.ca   250-385-4222 ext. 113

Education Supervisor – Laura Robin    lrobin@mmbc.bc.ca   250-385-4222 ext. 102

Assistant Archivist – Jeffrey Olafson     archives@mmbc.bc.ca   250-385-4222 ext. 111

Public Engagement Intern – Kirsten Mathison    programs@mmbc.bc.ca    250-385-4222 ext. 115

All Things Marine Thrift Store – Ann Jones  ajones@mmbc.bc.ca  778-351-0011

Librarian – Judy Thompson  librarian@mmbc.bc.ca   250-385-4222 ext. 116

Contacting Us About Donations

As a non-profit museum, we accept different kinds of donations. Here’s your quick guide to the best person to contact for the kind of donation you would like to make:

For donations to the collections, please contact Brittany Vis at bvis@mmbc.bc.ca

For donations to the All Things Marine Thrift Store and/or our annual Massive Marine Garage Sale, please contact Ann Jones at ajones@mmbc.bc.ca.

To make a monetary donation, please contact Maleah Schmitke at mschmitke@mmbc.bc.ca.

We thank you in advance for any donation you wish to make!

Shopping cart

Total
Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.
Checkout