Staff

The Maritime Museum of BC is run by a small staff with many dedicated volunteers, including those who serve on the Board of Directors.

Executive Director – David Leverton   dleverton@mmbc.bc.ca   250-385-4222 ext. 101

Associate Director – Brittany Vis  bvis@mmbc.bc.ca   250-385-4222 ext. 106

Front of House Manager – Rachel Meyer rmeyer@mmbc.bc.ca  250-385-4222 ext. 105

Programs Coordinator – Gabrielle Caveney  gcaveney@mmbc.bc.ca   250-385-4222 ext. 115

Membership and Donation Coordinator – Maleah Schmitke    mschmitke@mmbc.bc.ca   250-385-4222 ext. 113

Gift Shop, All Things Marine Thrift Store, and Special Events Coordinator – Ann Jones  ajones@mmbc.bc.ca   250-385-4222 ext. 102

Librarian – Judy Thompson  librarian@mmbc.bc.ca   250-385-4222 ext. 116